Science before religion, bitches.

A repeat customer was in the store last night.

(I had a funny feeling that he was one of those customers who i did not like in the last interaction)

He asks for some self help author.

I pointed him to the section.

I find a copy of one of the books asked by the gentleman.

He then asks for a copy of the first testament.

You need to understand the thing with our store is that we truly believe that religion is one of the tools of a few leaders to divide and control people.

We will not stock it in our store. If there is some shit that is left from earlier mistakes, it will be rectified soon enough.

I sometimes surprise myself with what I say.

Apperently I have some filter issues.

Fuck it.

“We may have a copy of it, but you are going to have to seek it out, I am not getting up to go and find that book for you.”

Science before religion, bitches.

An_overdose_of_Dawkins,

An overdose of Dawkins.

Leave a Reply

